Shows

GREMLINS 3 “Dont Feed Em After Midnight Tour”

SUMMER DATES
Sat July 8 Montreal QC @ Piranha Bar (Comic-con After Party)
Sat July 22 Toronto ON @ Horseshoe (opening for Change of Heart)
Sat July 29 St Catherines @ NAC Rooftop
Sat Aug 5 Bracebridge ON @ Sessions Muskoka Beer Fest
Fri Aug 18 Elora ON @ Riverfest
Sat Aug 19 Hamilton @ BEERFEST
Sat Aug 26 Thunderbayish ONT @Tumblestone Pig Roast
Sat Sept 2 Gravenhurst ON @ Sawdust Brewery FREE

UK TOUR (SERIOUSLY)
Sat Oct 21 Ramsgate UK @ Ramsgate Music Hall
Sun Oct 22 Cardiff @ TBA
Tues Oct 24 London @ The Harrison
Wed Oct 25 Brighton @ The Hope and Ruin
Thurs Oct 26 Huddersfield @ The Parish
Fri Oct 27 Derby @ the Hairy Dog
Sat Oct 28 Beverley @ the Monk
Sun Oct 29 Manchester @ The Castle
http://www.seetickets.com/event/b-a-johnston/the-castle-hotel/1121566