Shows

GREMLINS 3 “Dont Feed Em After Midnight Tour”

SUMMER DATES

Fri Aug 18 Elora ON @ Riverfest
Sat Aug 26 Thunderbayish ONT @Tumblestone Pig Roast
Sat Sept 2 Gravenhurst ON @ Sawdust Brewery FREE

FALL DATES
Sept 8 Peterborough ON @ Red Dog w/ Crossdog, Beefboys
Sept 9 Hamilton ON @ TAH w/ Flesh Rag, Beef Boys, Puccember Sassquatch Family Band, the Crowleys SUPERCRAWL AFTER PARTY
Sept 14 Winnipeg MB @ Handsome Daughter
Sept 15 Regina SK @ O Hanlons w/SHOOTING GUNS
Sept 16 Saskatoon SK @ Amigos w/SHOOTING GUNS, Savage Henry
Sept 18 Banff AB @ Wild Bills
Sept 19 Lethbridge AB @ OWL
Sept 21 Prince George BC @ Legion w/CRONES
Sept 22 Edmonton AB @ RECROOM
Sept 23 Calgary AB @ Palamino w/ Counterfeit Jeans, Mandible Klaw
Sept 24 Nelson BC @ MASSIF Festival
Sept 27 Abbotsford BC @ Aaron Levys Driveway
Sept 28 Nanaimo BC @ Nanaimo Bar
Sept 29 Victoria BC @ Logans
Sept 30 Vancouver BC @ Pats
Oct 1 Penticton BC @ Elite Pub
Oct 13 Sudbury ON @ Townehouse
Oct 14 Timmins ON @ Working Class

UK TOUR (SERIOUSLY)
Sat Oct 21 Ramsgate UK @ Ramsgate Music Hall
Tues Oct 24 London @ The Harrison
Wed Oct 25 Brighton @ The Hope and Ruin
Thurs Oct 26 Huddersfield @ The Parish
Fri Oct 27 Derby @ the Hairy Dog
Sat Oct 28 Beverley @ the Monk
Sun Oct 29 Manchester @ The Castle

Nov 3 Kingston ON @ Toucan
Nov 4 Bowmanville ON @ Manantler Brewing
Nov 10 Guelph ON @ JImmy Jazz
Nov 11 Toronto ON @ Junction City
Nov 18 Creemore ON @ Legion w/REMI ROYALE
Nov 24 Peterborough ON @ Garnett
Nov 25 Ottawa ON @ House of Targ (GREY CUP)
Nov 3 Kingston ON @ Toucan
Nov 4 Bowmanville ON @ Manantler Brewing
Nov 10 Guelph ON @ JImmy Jazz
Nov 11 Toronto ON @ Junction City
Nov 18 Creemore ON @ Legion w/REMI ROYALE
Nov 24 Peterborough ON @ Garnett
Nov 25 Ottawa ON @ House of Targ (GREY CUP)